Treatment of depression in Switzerland

Treatment of depression in Switzerland

Thanks to our collaboration with leading centers of competence in psychotherapy and rehabilitation, CorSwiss provides depression treatment in Switzerland at the highest level. Our partner in this field is one of the world's best rehabilitation centers, the elite Kusnacht Practice. Furthermore, we guarantee complete confidentiality.

Depression

Depression is a condition in which people are characterised by low mood, loss of interest in daily activities, low self-esteem, lack of energy and poor concentration that lasts for long periods of time.

Treatment methods
  • Psychotherapy
  • Self-help
  • Medicines


Depression can usually be managed by correcting imbalances in brain chemistry and central nervous system chemistry. Instead of prescription drugs, it is quite common to use diet, supplements, and amino acid therapy to achieve this goal.

About one in five people suffer from depression at some point in their lives. People suffer from depression at any age.

We prioritise biochemical recovery. Depression cannot be controlled if it is a deficiency of any neurochemicals that is the cause of the illness. This is the missing link in most treatment programmes today. If the neurochemical balance is not restored, most patients leave treatment centres and almost immediately relapse and revert to their previous behaviour.

Symptoms of depression

Depression is characterised by a number of symptoms including:

  1. Persistent low mood, with particular worsening in the morning
  2. Irritability
  3. Frequent crying
  4. Loss of interest in social activities
  5. Fatigue and poor concentration
  6. Difficulty making decisions
  7. Feelings of helplessness, worthlessness, or hopelessness
  8. Feelings of guilt
  9. Thoughts of death and suicide
  10. Anxiety
  11. Loss of libido (sexual desire)
  12. Sleep disturbances, either trouble falling asleep or waking up earlier than usual
  13. Disrupted eating patterns, either loss of appetite or overeating
  14. Unexplained or worsening physical pains
  15. Sluggishness

Complications of depression

At least half of people who have experienced severe depression once will experience it at least once more. People under the age of 20 and members of the older generation are most prone to manifestations. Depression can be linked to suicide: nearly two-thirds of suicidal people have experienced depression.
If you are concerned that you or someone close to you may be suffering from depression, contact us. We can help you organise treatment for depression in Switzerland as effectively as possible.

Psychotherapy | Depression treatment in Switzerland

With psychotherapy, we identify the underlying issues that have led to depression and work to address these problems. Our primary psychotherapeutic tools include cognitive-behavioral therapy, DPDG (Dynamic Psychosocialsomatics), hypnotherapy, and positive psychology.

Self-help | Depression treatment in Switzerland

We assist our clients in learning relaxation methods, including self-hypnosis, tailored fitness programs, butterfly DPDG technique, biofeedback, yoga, and meditation.

Medication | Depression treatment in Switzerland

Our goal is to avoid prescribing medications unless absolutely necessary. Typically, we do so in severe cases of depression or anxiety, and we carefully monitor the effects of medication, aiming for short-term use. Our objective is to address the root of the issue rather than merely treating symptoms.

Individualized approach

To meet the specific needs of each client, the Cusnacht Clinic provides a personalised approach to treatment. We only treat clients individually and not in groups, meaning that our entire clinical team (comprising doctors, psychiatrists, psychotherapists, counsellors and nutritionists) and our complementary therapy team (including yoga, acupuncture, reflexology, massage therapists and personal trainers) work with just one client and their family. We look deep into the symptoms to understand the function of addictive behaviour in the client's life. Once we identify the underlying causes of our client's disorder, we treat them using evidence-based interventions.

Unique and effective approach

We work with clients to help them regain control over their symptoms, recover from trauma, and develop the necessary skills to break free from addictive behavior and thinking in their daily lives. We use medication only as a last resort. Treatment may include some or all of the following components:

  1. Detoxification aims to rid the body of toxins that have accumulated from the environment, food, water, and medications. To achieve this goal, various methods are employed, all under medical supervision.
  2. Laboratory analyses are conducted to determine the biochemical and neurochemical imbalances of each client. Based on these results, we generate a computer-generated formula of micronutrients and amino acids to restore the biochemical and neurochemical balance. This formula is as unique as the client's fingerprints. The laboratory data is also used to determine the menu prepared by the client's personal chef to maximize the restoration of biochemical and neurochemical processes.
  3. Psychotherapy is used to identify and treat the underlying psychological issues that led to addiction and other mental, personality, social, or family problems identified in the treatment plan. Psychotherapy may include:
  • Cognitive treatment methods
  • Clinical hypnotherapy/trance work
  • Mindfulness practice
  • Somatic experiences
  • EMDR to remove triggers and stressors
  • Positive psychology
  • Family therapy
  1. Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS) - the use of magnetic fields to stimulate nerve cells in the brain to alleviate symptoms of depression.
  2. My Brain SolutionsTM Therapy - scientifically developed computer exercises aimed at improving attention, memory, flexibility, reducing stress, and promoting positivity.
  3. Additional treatment methods include:
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Individual training
  • Acupuncture
  • Art and music therapy
  • Reflexology
  • Massage
  • Satori chair sessions
  • Alpha-Stim sessions for pain reduction, anxiety, depression, or insomnia
  • Use of the SPA at the Dolder Grand Hotel
  1. Diet and Lifestyle Tips
  2. An intensive psycho-educational program, including readings on relevant topics for each client and family member participating in the treatment program.
  3. Completing some or all steps of the 12-Step program.
  4. Attending group support meetings.
  5. Spiritual counseling.
  6. Two-day Family Therapy program.
  7. Providing an intensive program of post-treatment support for the client and their family, which often includes a mentor returning home with the client to help them adjust to their new life.

Официальный представитель лучших клиник Швейцарии

Направление

Депрессии

Лечение депрессии в Швейцарии


Благодаря сотрудничеству с передовыми центрами компетенции в области психотерапии и реабилитации, CorSwiss организует лечение депрессии в Швейцарии на самом высоком уровне. Нашим партнером в этой области является один из лучших реабилитационных центров в мире — элитная клиника Кюзнахт Практис (Kusnacht Practice). Кроме того, мы гарантируем нашим клиентам полную конфиденциальность.

Депрессия


Депрессия – состояние, при котором людям свойственно плохое настроение, потеря интереса к повседневной деятельности, низкая самооценка, недостаток энергии и плохая концентрация внимания, длящиеся продолжительное время.

Методы лечения

  • Психотерапия
  • Самопомощь
  • Лекарства


Депрессию обычно можно устранить путем корректировки дисбаланса химии мозга и центральной нервной системы. Вместо рецептурных лекарств довольно часто можно использовать диеты, пищевые добавки и терапию аминокислотами для достижения этой цели.

Примерно один из пяти человек в определенный период жизни страдает депрессией. Люди страдают от депрессии в любом возрасте.

Мы придаем первостепенное значение биохимическому восстановлению. Невозможно контролировать депрессию, если именно недостаток каких-либо нейрохимических веществ и является причиной заболевания. Сегодня это является недостающим звеном в большинстве лечебных программ. Если нейрохимический баланс не восстановлен, то большинство пациентов, покидая лечебные центры, практически сразу же срываются и возвращаются к прежнему поведению.

Симптомы депрессии

Депрессия характеризуется рядом симптомов, включая:

  1. Постоянное плохое настроение с особенным ухудшением по утрам
  2. Раздражительность
  3. Частый плач
  4. Потеря интереса к социальной жизни
  5. Усталость и плохая концентрация
  6. Трудности в принятии решений
  7. Чувство собственной беспомощности, бесполезности или безнадежности
  8. Чувство вины
  9. Мысли о смерти и самоубийстве
  10. Беспокойство
  11. Потеря полового влечения (либидо)
  12. Проблемы со сном – для того, чтобы уснуть, требуется один или два часа, или же человек начинает просыпаться раньше, чем обычно
  13. Нарушение режима питания – потеря аппетита или переедание
  14. Необъяснимые или ухудшающиеся боли
  15. Физическая медлительность

Осложнения при депрессии

По крайней мере, половина людей, единожды перенесших тяжелую депрессию, столкнётся с ней хотя бы еще раз. Наиболее предрасположены к депрессивным проявлениям люди в возрасте до 20 лет и представители старшего поколения. Депрессия может быть связана с самоубийством: почти у двух третей самоубийц была отмечена депрессия.

Если вы обеспокоены тем, что вы или кто-то из ваших близких может страдать от депрессии, свяжитесь с нами. Мы поможем организовать лечение депрессии в Швейцарии мксимально эффективно.

Психотерапия | Лечение депрессии в Швейцарии

С помощью психотерапии мы выявляем основные проблемы, которые привели к возникновению депрессии, и устраняем эти проблемы. Наши основные психотерапевтические средства – это когнитивно-поведенческая терапия, ДПДГ, гипнотерапия и позитивная психология.

Самопомощь | Лечение депрессии в Швейцарии

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам в изучении методов релаксации, включая самогипноз, соответствующие фитнесс-программы, технику бабочки ДПДГ, биообратную связь, йогу и медитацию.

Лекарства | Лечение депрессии в Швейцарии

Наша цель – не применять рецептурных лекарств без крайней необходимости. Как правило, мы делаем это в тяжелых случаях депрессии или беспокойства, при этом мы тщательно контролируем воздействие лекарственных препаратов и стремимся к их кратковременному применению. Наша задача – решение проблемы, а не только лечение симптомов.

Индивидуальный подход

Для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей каждого клиента, клиника Кюснахт обеспечивает при лечении индивидуальный подход. Мы лечим клиентов только индивидуально, а не в группах, то есть вся наша клиническая команда (в составе врачей, психиатров, психотерапевтов, консультантов и диетологов), а также наша команда дополнительной терапии (включающая специалистов по йоге, акупунктуре, рефлексологии, массажистов и персональных тренеров) работают только с одним клиент и его семьёй. Мы заглядываем вглубь симптомов, чтобы понять функцию аддиктивного поведения в жизни клиента. После того, как мы определяем основные причины расстройства нашего клиента, мы лечим их используя научно-обоснованных интервенций.

Уникальный и эффективный подход

Мы работаем с клиентами, чтобы помочь им восстановить контроль над своими симптомами, освободиться от травмы и дать им возможность развивать навыки, необходимые, для освобождения от аддиктивного поведения и мышления в их повседневной жизни. Мы используем лекарственные препараты только в крайнем случае. Лечение может включать некоторые или все из следующих пунктов:

  1. Детоксикация, чтобы избавить организм от токсинов, поступивших в организм из окружающей среды и продуктов питания, воды и лекарств, которые мы принимаем. Для достижения этой цели мы используем сауны, специальные детокс препараты, диеты и физические упражнения. Все процедуры детоксикации от алкоголя и других наркотиков проводятся под медицинским надзором.
  2. Лабораторные анализы для определения биохимического и нейрохимического дисбаланса каждого клиента. Основываясь на этих результатах, мы производим генерируемую компьютером формулу микроэлементов и аминокислот для восстановления биохимического и нейрохимического баланса. Формула уникальна, как отпечатки пальцев клиента. Лабораторные данные также используются для определения меню, приготовленного личным шеф-поваром клиента, чтобы максимально восстановить биохимические и нейрохимические процессы.
  3. Психотерапия, чтобы обнаружить и лечить основные психологические проблемы, которые привели к возникновению наркомании и других психических, личностных, социальных или семейных проблем, выявленных в плане лечения. Психотерапия может включать в себя:
  • Когнитивные методы лечения
  • Клиническую гипнотерапию/работу с трансом
  • Работу над осознанностью
  • Соматические опыты
  • ДПДГ, чтобы убрать триггеры и стрессоры
  • Позитивную психологию
  • Семейную терапию
  1. Транскраниальная магнитная стимуляция (ТМС) – использование магнитных полей для стимулирования нервных клеток в мозге с целью ослабления симптомов депрессии.
  2. Терапия My Brain SolutionsTM – научно разработанные компьютерные упражнения, которые нацелены на укрепление внимания, памяти, гибкости, уменьшение стресса и позитивность.
  3. Дополнительные методы лечения, куда входят:
  • Йога
  • Медитация
  • Индивидуальная тренировка
  • Иглоукалывание
  • Искусство / музыкальная терапия
  • Рефлексология
  • Массаж
  • Сеансы с креслом Сатори
  • Сеансы Альфа-Стим для уменьшения боли, беспокойства, депрессии или бессонницы
  • Использование СПА в отеле Долдер Гранд
  1. Советы по питанию и стилю жизни
  2. Интенсивная психо-образовательная программа, в том числе чтение литературы на соответствующие темы для каждого клиента и члена семьи, участвующих в программе лечения.
  3. Завершение некоторых или всех шагов программы 12-Шагов.
  4. Посещение групповых встреч поддержки.
  5. Духовное консультирование.
  6. Двухдневная программа Семейной терапии.
  7. Предоставление интенсивной программы постлечебной поддержки клиента и членов его семьи, которая часто включает в себя возвращение наставника домой с клиентом, чтобы помочь им приспособиться к новой жизни.

Рассчитать стоимость лечения

Бесплатная консультация по телефону

Позвоните нам +41 78 94 88 88 2